2021 Leadership Class Series

“Great leaders don’t set out to be leaders. . .They set out to make a difference.”

To empower women to make an even greater impact in the world, NCJWSTL is offering our 2021 Leadership Class.  This 8-session program provides each participant with the opportunity to:

  • Develop her personal leadership skills for career and community impact
  • Realize her personal potential by identifying skills and priorities
  • Better understand NCJW structure, opportunities, and regional impact
  • Build lasting connections with a multi-generational network of like-minded women

Following a class Meet & Greet on February 3rd, sessions begin Wednesday evening February 10, and meet bi-weekly thru May 5th from 6:45 - 8:30 PM, culminating with a combined graduation, NCJWSTL section awards, and officer installation on May 27, 2021.

For more information, contact Marci Ranger at (314) 993.5181 or mranger@ncjwstl.org.

2021 Leadership Class